Maschiva_Logo_weiß.png

SAT-CHIT-ANANDA 

सच्चिदानन्द

From the beginning, yoga was a deep, transformative journey for me. It changed my life fundamentally! The old tradition of yoga and it's practices have made my life so much nicer, more joyful and mindful so that I decided to share my experience with others. I now teach since 11 years and have been giving asana and philosophy courses, workshops and teacher trainings around the world. It is important to me to communicate the wholeness of Yoga, and that it is more than just a physical workout. The Vedic scriptures, from which the eight-part yoga practice stems, is a comprehensive philosophy that allows us to realize a triad of truth "SAT" सत्, consciousness "CHIT" चित् and joy "ANANDA" आनन्द in our lives. This triad harmony is at the heart of yoga! 

For this reason, the energetic aspect and the teaching of mindfulness is particularily important to me, along with  the anatomical focus and the correct alignment in the asanas (yoga positions). In my classes we meditate, do breath-work (pranayama), energy work and practice purifying techniques, the so-called "kriyas". I would like to offer my students the opportunity to strengthen their bodies, calm their minds and create healing from within. In my personalized yoga classes I give you the opportunity to develop your own yoga and mindfulness practice tailored to your needs.

In addition to meditation and energy work, my teaching styles range from Ashtanga and Vinyasa Flow to Kundalini Yoga, Forrest Yoga, Yin and Restorative Yoga. I give coaching for groups and companies and private lessons for special needs such as those of athletes, injured or traumatized people. I teach beginners, advanced and advanced in the following languages: ENGLISH, GERMAN, FRENCH.

I look forward to practicing with you!

Yours, Mascha

 

Online - Personal Yoga

Book personalized, private sessions

Online - Live Yoga

Join Live classes from home

Be a social light - follow me:

  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Spotify - Weiß, Kreis,
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • yoga-trail-logo_bearbeitet

© 2020 Mascha Kuchejda

Maschiva_Logo_weiß.png

SAT-CHIT-ANANDA 

सच्चिदानन्द

Yoga war für mich von Anfang an eine tiefe, transformierende Reise. Es hat mein Leben grundlegend verändert! - Die uralten Techniken des Yoga haben mein Leben heute so viel schöner, achtsamer und fröhlicher gemacht, dass ich mich dazu entschlossen habe, meine Erfahrung mit anderen zu teilen. Seit 11 Jahren unterrichte ich nun und gebe Kurse, Workshops und Lehrerausbildung auf der ganzen Welt. Yoga ist mehr, als nur ein physisches Workout und auch das möchte ich vermitteln. Die vedischen Schriften,  aus denen die achtgliedrige Yogapraxis entstammt, ist eine umfassende Philosophie, die uns einen Dreiklang aus Wahrheit "SAT" सत्, Bewusstsein "CHIT" चित् und Freude "ANANDA" आनन्द in unserem Leben verwirklichen lässt.  Diese dreiklängige Harmonie ist das Herzstück des Yoga! 

Aus diesem Grund ist für mich neben dem anatomischen Fokus und der korrekten Ausrichtung in den Asanas (Yogastellungen) die energetische Ebene und das Vermitteln von Achtsamkeit wichtig. In meinen Klassen meditieren wir, machen Atemarbeit (Pranayama), Energiearbeit und arbeiten mit Reinigungstechniken, den sogenannten "Kriyas". Ich möchte meinen Schülern so eine Möglichkeit bieten, ihren Körper zu stärken, ihren Geist zu beruhigen und Heilung von innen heraus zu schaffen. In meinen personalisierten Yogakursen geben ich Euch die Möglichkeit eine für Euch maßgeschneiderte, eigene Yoga- und Achtsamkeitspraxis zu entwickeln.  

Neben der Meditation und der Energiearbeit reichen meine Unterrichtsstile von Ashtanga und Vinyasa Flow über Kundalini Yoga, Forrest Yoga, Yin und Restorative Yoga. Ich gebe Coachings für Gruppen und Unternehmen und Privatunterricht für besondere Bedürfnisse wie die von Athleten, verletzten oder traumatisierten Personen. Ich unterrichte Anfänger, Fortgeschrittene und Fortgeschrittene, in folgenden Sprachen: ENGLISCH, DEUTSCH, FRANZÖSISCH.

Ich freue mich auf Euch!

Eure Mascha

 

Online - Personal Yoga

Einzeltermine buchen

Online - Live Yoga

An Live Klassen teilnehmen

Be a social light - follow me:

  • YouTube - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Spotify - Weiß, Kreis,
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • yoga-trail-logo_bearbeitet

© 2020 Mascha Kuchejda